St George Open Air Cinema

Sorry, this event’s been and gone

When:

Tue 12 Feb 2013, 8:30pm
Wed 13 Feb 2013, 8:30pm
Thu 14 Feb 2013, 8:30pm
Fri 15 Feb 2013, 8:30pm
Sat 16 Feb 2013, 8:30pm

Where: Fleet Steps, Mrs Macquaries Point, Mrs Macquaries Road, Sydney
View Map

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Additional fees may apply

Listed by: SiobhanM

Program:

Thu Jan 10 Anna Karenina
Fri Jan 11 This Is 40
Sun Jan 13 After May
Mon Jan 14 Argo
Tue Jan 15 The Sessions
Wed Jan 16 The Impossible
Thu Jan 17 The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Fri Jan 18 Seven Psychopaths
Sat Jan 19 Your Sister's Sister
Sat Jan 20 Monsieur Lazhar
Mon Jan 21 Skyfall
Tue Jan 22 Django Unchained
Wed Jan 23 The Intouchables
Thu Jan 24 Robot & Frank
Fri Jan 25 Pitch Perfect
Sun Jan 27 Movie 43
Mon Jan 28 Silver Linings Playbook
Tue Jan 29 Lincoln
Wed Jan 30 Skyfall
Thu Jan 31 Paris-Manhattan
Fri Feb 1 Broken City
Sun Feb 3 Samsara
Mon Feb 4 Life of Pi
Tue Feb 5 The Sweeney
Wed Feb 6 Life of Pi
Thu Feb 7 Gangster Squad
Fri Feb 8 I Give It a Year
Sat Feb 9 Les Miserables
Sun Feb 10 The Paperboy
Mon Feb 11 Hitchcock
Tue Feb 12 Hitchcock
Wed Feb 13 Anna Karenina
Thu Feb 14 To Rome With Love
Fri Feb 15 Identity Thief
Sat Feb 16 Hyde Park on Hudson

Visit the website for more information on tickets and food and drink availabilities.

News

Advertise with Eventfinder